top of page

dreams of sleep

and wakes of sound

An installtive site specific Performance with live music, created and shown in an empty warehouse of DRAHTESEL, Berne.


by Merz, Fhunyue Gao, Annalena Fröhlich, Yannick Mosimann, Mirjam Berger and Giulin Stäubli (in absentia) 

Production Management Lea Heimann / Bar and Assistent Lea Amiet
Premiering new Merz music composed for distorted guitar, zither instruments, analog synthesizer, fog and white noise.
Thanks: Drahtesel, Kiki, Björn Meyer, Lea Heimann, Julian Sartorius, Dachstock, Knallfred, Salwey's.

Fotos © Luca Christen | Annalena Fröhlich

January 2017 / Press

bottom of page